Whiter brighter teeth!

Posted: November 18, 2013 in 3D, bright, crest, dental, fresh, health, life, ramble, random, strips, teeth, white, whitening

So sad I know but I’m really excited that my tooth whitening strips have arrived! I’ve heard such good things about these, now I don’t think that I have particularly stained teeth but due to my loving of tea coffee and red wine I thought it could certainly improve them!

I’m off out for a midwife appointment now but when I come back I’m going to try the first one (I have ten strips) going to use one a day (when I remember) and I will post before and after pictures and review the strips at each stage, I’m not under any obligation by Crest to endorse this product so rest assured my assessment will be honest!

See you when my smiles brighter!

Ttfn x

20131118-142507.jpg

Leave a Reply

